Friday, December 11, 2009

Song Of Self by THE ANGELUS on Gutterth Compilation Two

Song Of Self by THE ANGELUS

Our friends at GUTTERTH PRODUCTIONS have been kind enough to include our song on their new comp. This FREE compilation is a collection of songs by some great bands from the Dallas and Denton area. We're very pleased to be part of this. Check out our track and then download the enitre comp here:

We created this track just for this comp in mind and it wont be on our new album. Hope you enjoy it.

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Emil solo w/ Center Divider and Dim Locator


Christian Lee: Guitar/Vocal
Tamara Cauble: Violin (Telegraph Canyon)
Bobby Weaver: Bass (The Paper Chase)
William Williams: Guitar (Hankshaw Band)
Clay Stinnett: Drums (The Boom Boom Box)
* * * *
Emil Rapstine (The Angelus )

w/ Ryan Williams (Baptist Generals, Dust Congress)
* * * *
DIM LOCATOR (Will Kapinos of jetscreamer)